Contact us

EBEC TEAM

Monika Dziembowska

EBEC Project
Coordinator
monika.dziembowska@BEST.eu.org

+40608043337

LinkedIn profile

Filippo Di Iorio

Public Relations
Coordinator

filippo.di.iorio@BEST.eu.org

+393392827947

LinkedIn profile

Valentin Pereira

Fundraising
Coordinator

valentin.pereira@BEST.eu.org

+33675533834

LinkedIn profile

Sara Nagy

National and Regional
Rounds Support Coordinator

sara.nagy@BEST.eu.org

+36302377208

LinkedIn profile

Uliana Galkina

Local Rounds
Support Coordinator

uliana.galkina@BEST.eu.org

+380671344873

LinkedIn profile

Bernat Almenar Muns

Topic Coordinator

bernat.almenar.muns@BEST.eu.org

+34 672245514

LinkedIn profile

Marco Tuccio

Main Organizer
EBEC Final 2019

marco.tuccio@BEST.eu.org

+39 3409732502

LinkedIn profile